Program Advisory Committee

The Summit Program Advisory Committee was formed to get input from a diverse group of public, private and education sector individuals to ensure the topics, program and format fits the needs of attendees.

Thank you to those who volunteered to help and provide their input.  Their participation has been invaluable.

  • Richard Schlacter, Deloitte
  • Maria Galati, CIPS
  • Susan Gorges, Springboard West
  • Sharon Medak, Information Services Corporation (ISC)
  • Steve McLellan, Saskatchewan Chamber of Commerce
  • Alyssa Daku, City of Regina
  • Jeff Welke, Ministry of Municipal Affairs
  • Clare Kirkland, Regina Regional Opportunities Commission (RROC)
  • Kevin Saunderson, Ministry of Environment
  • David Gerhard, University of Regina
  • Andrew Dyck, Open Data Saskatchewan